Main content

Alert message

The members of the PCC of the Parish of Box with Hazelbury are:

Ex Officio Members

Revd Dr Janet Anderson-MacKenzie (Priest in Charge) - Chairman 
Revd Clair Southgate (Ordained Local Minister) 
Revd Alice Kemp (Assistant Minister) 
Charles Freeman (Churchwarden) 
Pam Farmer (Churchwarden) 
Nicky Krikorian (Member of Deanery Synod)

Elected Members

Debbie Rafferty - PCC Secretary 
Sylvia Walker - PCC Treasurer 
Jenny Hobbs
Elle Symons 
Judy Seager 
Robin Parry 
Julia Ingram 
Angela Dew 
Marie Kerr 
Anne Newton 
Andrew Clark